Journal of AAPL

Journal of the Academy of Psychiatry and the Law

The journal is now available at http://www.jaapl.org 

Editorial Board

Editor Ezra E.H. Griffith, MD
Deputy Editor Michael A. Norko, MD, MAR
Book Review Editor Cheryl D. Wills, MD
Managing Editor Jacquelyn T. Coleman, CAE

Associate Editors

Stuart A. Anfang, MD
Rebecca W. Brendel, MD, JD
Jason A. Demery, PhD
Charles C. Dike, MD
Maisha Emmanuel, MB, BS
John Paul Fedoroff, MD
Jessica Ferranti, MD
W. Lawrence Fitch, JD
Manish Fozdar, MD
Richard L. Frierson, MD
Tracy D. Gunter, MD
Susan J. Hatters Friedman, MD
Steven K. Hoge, MD
Brendan Kelly, MD
Nathan J. Kolla, MD
Thomas McMahon, MD
Douglas Mossman, MD
George F. Parker, MD
Jennifer L. Piel, MD, JD
Raymond F. Patterson, MD
Robert L. Trestman, PhD, MD
Barry W. Wall, MD
Clarence Watson, MD, JD
Kenneth J. Weiss, MD

Instructions for Authors

AAPL has developed a document to help authors with guidelines for writing and submitting articles for the Journal 

Click here for the Instructions for Authors